Advanced Search

SALES TEAM

Oliver Bachert
 
SVP International Sales and Acquisition, International Marketing
Italian-speaking territories, North America, UK, Ireland
oliver.bachert@betafilm.com
skype: obachert
Christian Gockel
 
SVP International Sales and Acquisition
Iberian Peninsula, Eastern Europe, South America, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Formats worldwide
Veronika Kovacova
 
International Sales Manager
Poland, Turkey, Greece, Baltic States, Cyprus
veronika.kovacova@betafilm.com
skype: veronika.skriniarova
Moritz von Kruedener
 
Managing Director
German-speaking territories
Gabriel Ondris
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
Eastern Europe, former Soviet Union (excluding Russia and Baltic)
gabriel.ondris@betafilm.com
skype: gabriel_ondris
Julia Otto
 
International Sales Manager, International Marketing
Australia, New Zealand, UK and Ireland
julia.otto@betafilm.com
skype: otto-julia
Nicolas Palme
 
International Sales Manager
German-speaking territories, Africa, India, Israel, Middle East, Portugal
nicolas.palme@betafilm.com
skype: nico.palme
Manfred Reisser
 
International Sales Manager
German-speaking territories
manfred.reisser@betafilm.com
skype: manfred.reisser
Justus Riesenkampff
 
International Sales Manager & Business Affairs
Scandinavia, Benelux
justus.riesenkampff@betafilm.com
skype: Justus.riesenkampff
Claudia Schmitt
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
Kids & Family Entertainment
claudia.schmitt@betafilm.com
skype: schmittklein
Dirk Schürhoff
 
Managing Director
dirk.schuerhoff@betafilm.com
skype: dirkschuerhoff1
Nikolaus Sivaloganathan
 
International Sales Manager
Asia minus Japan
nikolaus.sivaloganathan@betafilm.com
skype: nisivaloganathan
Jérôme Vincendon
 
VP International Sales and Acquisitions
French Canada, French-speaking Europe

SALES AGENTS

Jeffrey Engelen
 
International Sales Manager
North America
jeffrey.engelen@betafilm.com
skype: jeffrey690908
José Miguel Riedel
 
International Sales Manager
Latin America
jmriedel@betafilm.cl
skype: José Miguel Riedel